Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Events

iRacing Presents The Indianapolis 500

Known as “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing,” the Indy 500 is one of the most prestigious race events in the world, held since 1911 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. It is part of the NTT IndyCar Series in the United States.

Date: May 15th-17th
Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EST
Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EST
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 17:00 GMT | Saturday 1PM EST
Timeslot #4 – Sunday 13:00 GMT | Sunday 9AM EST

Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway – IndyCar Oval
License – D 4.0 Oval
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): May 15, 2020
Time of Day Setting: Afternoon (Static)
(This was done upon advice from the community to manage track temperature)

Setups: Open

Qualifying: Separate

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

Session
Warmup: 15 Minutes
Race: 200 Laps
Weather: iRacing Default

Splits By: Qualifying Time

Team Event: No

Incident Limit: n/a
Field Size: 33

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

Cars & Class:
Dallara IR18

Advertisement

North Wilkesboro Speedway

North Wilkesboro Speedway

You asked for it—you got it! Fresh off its iRacing debut in Saturday’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series finale, you won’t have to wait...

North Wilkesboro Speedway

Greg Hill took to twitter following the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event on Saturday to share the behind the scenes story of scanning...

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series

Denny Hamlin won the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series event at the brand new, and old, virtual North Wilkesboro Speedway. Let’s go through the...

Advertisement

Follow iRacerstuff on Twitter

You May Also Like

iRacing Events

Known as “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing,” the Indy 500 is one of the most prestigious race events in the world, held since 1911...

iRacing Events

Experience some of the world’s most legendary race events on iRacing. Build your team and race in full-length 6 hour, 12 hour, and 24...

iRacing Events

iRacing will be hosting their annual Daytona 500. Now apart of the NASCAR iRacing.com Series, the first event will kick off on February 16...

iRacing News

The iRacing Indy 500 will have two time slots – Friday at 8pm Eastern / (00:00 GMT Saturday) and Saturday 2pm Eastern / (18:00...

Advertisement https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js