Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Special Events

Landon Cassill Qualifying Challenge: $10,000 up for grabs

Tonight Landon Cassill will once again host a one-lap Qualifying Challenge presented by SelectBlinds. $10,000 is up for grabs for the driver that can post the fastest time at the virtual Darlington Raceway in the NASCAR Cup Car in a fixed setup.

210 drivers entered the event and the fastest 40 have advanced to the main show tonight at 9pm ET, live on

Landon Cassill once hosted this similar event, 10 years ago, with $1,000 on the line. Jason Lofing took home the cash.

Jason Lofing is back tonight, with notable NASCAR drivers Denny Hamlin, Timmy Hill, and Garrett Smithley as well as 19 drivers from the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series.

Advanced to tonight’s Landon Cassill Qualifying Challenge presented by SelectBlinds:

12Keegan Leahy27.503
253Ryan Michael Luza27.518
398Eddie Kerner27.520
43Brodie Kostecki27.523
523Casey Kirwan27.525
67Matt Bussa27.526
725Nick Ottinger27.526
821Garrett Lowe27.528
92Ray Alfalla27.532
1099Denny Hamlin27.533
116Nathan Lyon27.543
1254Alex McCollum27.547
1310Justin Bolton27.549
1418Steven Wilson27.550
1590Alex Labbe27.550
166Logan Clampitt27.551
1755Donovan Strauss27.552
1826Jason Lofing27.552
198Michael Conti27.552
2083Bobby Zalenski27.553
2118Graham A. Bowlin27.553
2221Allen Boes27.555
2312Hunter O Johnson27.559
2457Seth DeMerchant27.560
2577Ryan Doucette27.560
2633Bryan Blackford27.560
274Santiago Tirres27.567
2814Kaden Honeycutt27.567
2975Jose Solis Jr27.568
3046Jimmy Mullis27.570
3151Malik Ray27.572
3251Garrett Smithley27.572
3390Zack Novak27.574
348Adam Gilliland27.574
3534Isaac Gann27.575
3623AJ Henderson27.580
3766Timmy Hill27.581
3897John Gorlinsky27.583
3971Mitchell Hunt27.585
406Rajah Caruth27.586

You May Also Like


Qualifying is an important aspect of sim racing, as it determines your starting position for a race. A good qualifying lap can give you...

iRacing News

iRacing will sponsor Anthony Alfredo in the NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Darlington Raceway on Tuesday night. Alfredo will race the #21 Richard Childress...

Special Events

Eddie Kerner won the Landon Cassill Qualifying Challenge presented by SelectBlinds at virtual Darlington Raceway. Kerner posted a lap of 27.583 seconds, just .001...

2016 Daytona 500

Tyler Laughlin has landed on the pole for the 2016 Daytona 500. Tyler logged an official lap time of 46.076 seconds over second...