Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Series

Winter iRacing NASCAR Series coming to iRacing November 29

Starting November 29th, iRacing will debut a new series to keep the oval competition going during the winter months.

This new series will feature the 1987 Ford Thunderbird and Chevy Monte Carlo in both Fixed and Open setup events following the standard NASCAR iRacing Series limited  time slots. 

This 10 week series will follow the schedule below.

WEEKDATETRACKLAPSTIME OF DAYTIRE SETS*
1Nov 29Charlotte167Late Afternoon6
2Dec 6Talladega94Afternoon4
3Dec 13North Wilksboro200Afternoon6
4Dec 20Nashville SS150Late Afternoon6
5Dec 27Legacy Daytona120Afternoon5
6Jan 3Darlington184Late Afternoon7
7Jan 10Homestead134Afternoon6
8Jan 17Rockingham200Noon7
9Jan 24Michigan100Afternoon5
10Jan 31Legacy Phoenix156Afternoon5

*Tire sets are subject to change

Fixed Time Slots

Timeslot #1 – Wednesday 21:00 GMT (Wednesday 4 pm eastern)

Timeslot #2 – Friday 2:00 GMT (Thursday 9 pm eastern)

Timeslot #3 – Saturday 10:00 GMT (Saturday 5 am eastern)

Timeslot #4 – Saturday 17:00 GMT (Saturday 12 pm eastern)

Timeslot #5 – Monday 2:00 GMT (Sunday 9 pm eastern)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Open Time Slots

Timeslot #1 – Thursday 02:00 GMT (Wednesday 9 pm eastern)

Timeslot #2 – Thursday 19:00 GMT  (Thursday 2 pm eastern)

Timeslot #3 – Saturday 2:00 GMT (Friday 9 pm eastern)

Timeslot #4 – Sunday 15:00 GMT (Sunday 10 am eastern)

You May Also Like

Blog

Ovals are popular on iRacing as they offer a unique and exciting racing experience. The high speeds and close racing action make for an...

iRacing News

iRacing has announced that it has successfully defeated a meritless patent lawsuit that was brought against it. The lawsuit, which was filed in 2020,...

Chicago Street Circuit

iRacing, the popular online racing simulation platform, has announced that its virtual Chicago street course will become a reality for NASCAR in 2023. The...

iOS & Android Apps

The iRacing Companion app is now available for download on both iOS and Android devices. The app, which was first announced earlier this year,...

Advertisement