Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Events

iRacing Presents The Daytona 24

iRacing will host their annual Daytona 24 – kicking off January 21st! This 24 Hour endurance race held at Daytona International Speedway is setup to mimic the real world Rolex 24 at Daytona which takes place one week later.

Date: January 21-23rd

Timeslot #1 – Friday 22:00 GMT (5:00pm ET)

Timeslot #2 – Saturday 07:00 GMT (2:00am ET)

Timeslot #3 – Saturday 12:00 GMT (7:00am ET) typically biggest splits

Timeslot #4 – Saturday 16:00 GMT (11:00am ET)

Track: Daytona International Speedway – Road Course

License – D 4.0 Road

Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): January 29, 2022

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 1:00 PM

Session

Warmup: 30 Minutes

Qualifying: Attached & Solo – 8 Minutes for 2 Laps

Race: 24 Hours

Weather: Dynamic

Splits By: iRating

Team Event: Yes (min 2 drivers and max 16)

Stop and Go Limit: 100 incs and every 20 after

DQ Limit: None

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Field Size : 50

Class and Car

(BOP to be added 1 week prior to the event)

LMP2:

Dallara P217

GTD:

Audi R8 LMS

BMW M4 GT3

Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo 2020

Lamborghini Huracán GT3 EVO

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

McLaren MP4-12C GT3

Mercedes AMG GT3

Porsche 911 GT3 R

You May Also Like

iRacing Series

If you like solo endurance events like the ROAR, you are going to love this! The MOAR Endurance Series, starting in Season 2, will...

Special Events

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. Date: February...

iRacing News

iRacing will stage its first-ever professional sim racing series for short course off-road trucks in the summer of 2022. The iRacing Off-Road Championship Series...

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

Channeling his inner Lightning McQueen with a new number and a big race in Los Angeles, XSET driver Casey Kirwan kicked off the 2022...

Advertisement