Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Series

NEW SERIES: MOAR Endurance Series

If you like solo endurance events like the ROAR, you are going to love this!

The MOAR Endurance Series, starting in Season 2, will feature biweekly races with limited time slots with some of our newest content in the Touring Car and GT4. These 2 hour long solo endurance events will follow along the IMSA Pilot Challenge schedule allowing drivers to have an opportunity to practice in race conditions before the endurance events. You can see more details on the series below.

Moar Endurance Series

  • Classes: GT4, Touring Car
  • Bi Weekly
  • 2 hour solo races
  • Follows IMSA Pilot Challenge Schedule
  • Saturday: 15:00 GMT (10am EST)
  • Sunday: 00:00 GMT (Sat 7pm EST)
  • Sunday: 20:00 GMT (3pm EST)

You May Also Like

Special Events

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. Date: February...

iRacing News

iRacing will stage its first-ever professional sim racing series for short course off-road trucks in the summer of 2022. The iRacing Off-Road Championship Series...

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

Channeling his inner Lightning McQueen with a new number and a big race in Los Angeles, XSET driver Casey Kirwan kicked off the 2022...

iRacing News

Across 24 hours of racing and four different time slots, the 2022 edition of the iRacing Daytona 24 wrapped up on Sunday as the...

Advertisement