Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Events

IMSA 90 Minutes of Sebring

iRacing will host a special IMSA 90 Minutes of Sebring this weekend. See full details below.

Date
Sunday, March 15th

Schedule
Registration Opens: 12:30 pm EST/ 16:30 GMT
Session Launch: 1:00 pm EST/ 17:00 GMT
Practice: 20 min/ 1:00 pm EST/ 17:00 GMT
Qualifying: 8 min/ 1:20 pm EST/ 17:20 GMT
Race: 90 min/ 1:30 pm EST/ 17:30 GMT

Solo event

Cars / Classes
GS: Porsche Cayman GT4
TCR: Audi RS 3 LMS TCR
Prizes

TOP SPLIT PRIZES

First Place
 (for both top split classes):
-Two VIP credentials to any 2020 IMSA event weekend
-Recipients must be 19 years of age or older.
-Valid for U.S. based events
-Can be exchanged for a 50th Anniversary book if winner is not able to attend/not of age

Second Place (both top split classes):
-IMSA 50th Anniversary Hardcover Book

Third Place (both top split classes) :
-IMSA 50th Anniversary Hardcover Book

RANDOM PARTICIPATION PRIZE (one winner drawn from all entries)
-Two VIP credentials to any 2020 IMSA event weekend
-Recipients must be 19 years of age or older.
-Valid for U.S. based events
-(Can be exchanged for a 50th Anniversary book if winner is not able to attend/not of age)  

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The series will go live tonight with open practice sessions. The in-sim session start time is 3/13/2020 at 7:40AM. There will be a 20 minute practice followed by a 8 minute, 2-lap qualifying session. This series is open to Rookie 4.0 license class – Pro/WC license class.

Date: March 15

Timeslot #1 – Sunday 18:00 GMT

Track: Sebring International Raceway | International Configuration

License – R 4.0 Road

Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): March 13, 2020

Session Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 7:40 AM

Warmup: 20 Minutes

Qualifying: Attached & Solo – 8 Minutes for 2 Laps

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Race: 90 Minutes

Weather: Dynamic

Splits By: iRating

Team Event? No

Stop and Go Limit: 17 incs and every 8 after

DQ Limit: None

Field Size : 44

Fuel Restrictions:

Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 Clubsport MR – 60%

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Audi RS 3 LMS – 77%

You May Also Like

iRacing Events

Date: March 13-15 Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EDT Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EDT Track:...

Road Tracks

GlacierTV Track Guide – Sebring

Advertisement