Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Events

iRacing Presents The 12 Hours of Sebring

Date: March 13-15

Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EDT

Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EDT


Track: Sebring International Raceway | International Configuration

License – D 4.0 Road

Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): March 13, 2020

Session Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 9:20 AM

Session

Warmup: 30 Minutes

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Qualifying: Attached & Solo – 8 Minutes for 2 Laps

Race: 12 Hours

Weather: Dynamic

Splits By: iRating

Team Event: Yes (min 2 drivers and max 16)

Stop and Go Limit: 50 incs and every 20 after

DQ Limit: None

Field Size : 55

Cars, Class, & BOP:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

DP: Chevrolet Corvette C7 Daytona Prototype

GTE:

Ferrari 488 GTE

Ford GT – 2017

Porsche 911 RSR

BMW M8 GTE

GT3:

Audi R8 LMS

Mercedes AMG GT3

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The intra-class BOP for this event was accomplished during the update of all cars during the build. The GT3’s will lose 5% power for both this special event and the IMSA series to more accurately model the IMSA gap between the GT cars.

You May Also Like

iRacing Events

iRacing will host a special IMSA 90 Minutes of Sebring this weekend. See full details below. DateSunday, March 15th ScheduleRegistration Opens: 12:30 pm EST/...

iRacing Events

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. This event...

Road Tracks

GlacierTV Track Guide – Sebring

Advertisement