Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

iRacing Events

iRacing Presents The 12 Hours of Bathurst

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. This event serves as the opening round to the Intercontinental GT Challenge Series in the real world.

Date: February 7th-9th
Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 8PM EST
Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 8AM EST


Track: Mount Panorama Circuit

License – D 4.0 Road
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): February 2, 2019
Warm Up Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 5:05 AM
Green Flag Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 5:45 AM

Session
Warmup: 30 Minutes
Qualifying: Attached & Solo – 8 Minutes for 2 Laps
Race: 12 Hours
Weather: Dynamic
Splits By: iRating
Team Event: Yes

Stop and Go Penalty Limit: 50 incs and every 20 thereafter
Field Size : 55

Cars & Class:

GT3: Audi R8 LMS | Mercedes AMG GT3 | Ferrari 488 GT3 | BMW Z4 GT3 | McLaren MP4-12C GT3
Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (991)

BOP will be evaluated and announced after the 24 Hours of Daytona.

You May Also Like

iRacing Events

Date: March 13-15 Timeslot #1 – Saturday 01:00 GMT | Friday 9PM EDT Timeslot #2 – Saturday 13:00 GMT | Saturday 9AM EDT Track:...

Mount Panorama Circuit

Enjoy these preview images of Mount Panorama Circuit. [divider] [divider]

Advertisement