Home / News & Updates / iRacing Events / iRacing Roar Before the 24

iRacing Roar Before the 24

The Roar Before the 24 is a practice run for the Rolex 24. iRacing will be running a 2.4 solo race in preparation for our own 24 Hours of Daytona which takes place next week.

The iRacing Roar Before the 24 will use the Kia Optima / Ford Mustang / Global Mazda MX-5 Cup cars.

January 13-15, 2017

  • Friday, January 13 at 10PM EDT (SAT 2:00 GMT)
  • Saturday, January 14 at 9AM EDT (13:00 GMT)
  • Saturday, January 14 at 1PM EDT (17:00 GMT)
  • Sunday, January 15 at 10AM EDT (14:00 GMT)

Check Also

The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Dirt Oval License Update

Tony Gardener posted this about iRacing working toward creating a Dirt License to go along …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *