Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Special Events

iRacing Presents the 2021 Winter Derby

The Winter Derby is a 300 lap race held at the renown Five Flags Speedway in Pensacola, Florida featuring the Super Late Model stock car. 

Winter Derby – Open SetupWinter Derby – Fixed Setup
Date: November 17-21
Timeslot #1 – Thursday 02:00 GMT (Wednesday 9 pm eastern)
Timeslot #2 – Thursday 19:00 GMT (Thursday 2 pm eastern)
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 2:00 GMT (Friday 9 pm eastern)
Timeslot #4 – Sunday 15:00 GMT (Sunday 10 am eastern)
Date: November 16-22
Timeslot #1 – Wednesday 21:00 GMT (Wednesday 4 pm eastern)
Timeslot #2 – Friday 2:00 GMT (Thursday 9 pm eastern)
Timeslot #3 – Saturday 10:00 GMT (Saturday 5 am eastern)
Timeslot #4 – Saturday 17:00 GMT (Saturday 12 pm eastern)
Timeslot #5 – Monday 2:00 GMT (Sunday 9 pm eastern)
Track: Five Flags
License – D 4.0 Oval
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): December 5th, 2021
Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 1:00 pm
Track: Five Flags
License – D 4.0 Oval
Sim Date (Time of Day Setting): December 5th, 2021
Sim Start Time (Time of Day Setting): 1:00 pm
Session
Setup: Open
Tire Sets: 4
Green, White, Checker: 3
Warmup: 3 Minutes
Qualifying: 5 min/ 2 laps
Race: 300 laps
Weather: Dynamic
Sky: Dynamic
Qualifying: Attached
Splits By: iRating
Team Event: No
Drive Through Limit: 25 incs
DQ Limit: 32 incs
Field Size : 36
Session
Setup: Fixed
Tire Sets: 4
Green, White, Checker: 3
Warmup: 3 Minutes
Qualifying: 5 min/ 2 laps
Race: 300 laps
Weather: Dynamic
Sky: Dynamic
Qualifying: Attached
Splits By: iRating
Team Event: No
Drive Through Limit: 25 incs
DQ Limit: 32 incs
Field Size : 36
Car
Super Late Model
Car
Super Late Model

You May Also Like

iRacing Series

If you like solo endurance events like the ROAR, you are going to love this! The MOAR Endurance Series, starting in Season 2, will...

Special Events

The Bathurst 12 Hour is a 12 hour endurance race staged on the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. Date: February...

iRacing News

iRacing will stage its first-ever professional sim racing series for short course off-road trucks in the summer of 2022. The iRacing Off-Road Championship Series...

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

Channeling his inner Lightning McQueen with a new number and a big race in Los Angeles, XSET driver Casey Kirwan kicked off the 2022...

Advertisement